top of page

New Driver Advisory Board Members Added

The Prime Inc. Driver Advisory Board was created in 2016 to further Prime's efforts for improvement, communication, and transparency in the company. The Board meets three times per year with management to discuss important issues, driver feedback, and new ideas. The members represent the entire fleet as well as each division with varying lengths of service at the company and in the trucking industry. Each member serves a 2-year term on the board. The next DAB Meeting will take place on Feb 17th.

Over 140 applications were received for this Driver Advisory Board member selection round. The selection process consists of reviewing safety, service, fuel costs/mileage, and performance record along with the essays and ideas submitted by each driver. The final step is getting the approval from the selected drivers' Fleet Managers.

Congratulations to these new Driver Advisory Board members:

  • John Connell (Flatbed)

  • David McBroom (Flatbed)

  • Justin Humiston (Flatbed)

  • Danny Crisp (Flatbed)

  • William Dedmon (Flatbed)

  • Bryan Brooks (Flatbed)

  • Kirsten RothlanderWilson (Refrigerated)

  • Katherine Poteat (Refrigerated)

  • Mike Evans (Refrigerated)

  • Sasha Bailey (Refrigerated)

  • William Griffin (Refrigerated)

  • Tyler Lockhardt (Refrigerated)

  • Matt Keen (Refrigerated)

  • Clayton Jenkins (Refrigerated)

  • Robert Jones (Tanker)

If you would like to communicate with the DAB, you can send an email to or fill out a contact form on this website.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page