August 1, 2018

Driver Advisory Board Meeting

Friday, July 6, 2018

Oasis Convention Center

Next Driver Advisory Board Meeting: Nov 2018

Driver Board Members

Timothy Ryan

Ricky Oneill

Michael Hammonds

Blake Nichols

James Jackson

Reba Hoffman

Joseph Hancammon

Jeff Knudsen

Woody Sprott

James Sherman

Troy McKinney

Wayne Asher

Tobias Alexander

Glen Horack

Jerald Thomas

Charles Smith

Alan Godfrey


June 8, 2018

Nominations are open for the Prime Inc. Driver Advisory Board! Talk to your Fleet Manager today if you are interested in being nominated for this important role. The Prime Driver Advisory Board (DAB) was created in November 2016 due to feedback from our fleet. Prime has a culture founded on open communication for its driving and non-driving associates.  W...

Please reload

© 2016 Prime Inc Driver Advisory Board